Connecticut Association for Community Transportation     become a member     Connect with us on LinkedIn

Connecticut Association for Community Transportation: Contact Us


Mary Tomolonius, CACT Executive Director at the State Capitol of Connecticut

CACT Mailing Address, Phone, Email:

Connecticut Association for Community Transportation
148 Bahre Corner Road, Canton, CT 06019-2229
Mary Tomolonius, Executive Director:

Phone: (860) 989.6164  Email:

CACT Executive Board 2022-2024

Steven Demichele, Chairman  Greater Bridgeport Transit   203-366-7070

Mike Carroll, Vice Chairman Southeast Area Transit   860-886-2631

Josh Rickman, Treasurer CTTransit   (860) 692.8488

Philip Johnson, Secretary Windham Region Transit District (WRTD)    (860) 456-2223 x103

Board Members

Joe Comerford, Estuary Transit District   (860) 510-0429 x 101

Lori Hammill, Norwalk Transit District 203-852-0000

Francis Pickering, Western CT Council of Governments  203-316-5190

Lori Wil, HARTransit   (203) 744-4070

John Wardzala, The Kennedy Collective   203.365.8522 x 2011

Past President

Barbara Kalosky, North East Transportation Co./CTTransit Waterbury   203-753-2538



Casino online casino

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2011–2018

CACT is committed to promoting and improving public transportation in Connecticut.